EFC (I) Limited



BOARD COMPOSITIONS

Name of Person	Designation
Mr. Umesh Kumar Sahay	Managing Director
Mr. Abhishek Narbaria	Whole-time Director
Mr. Nikhil Dilipbhai Bhuta	Whole-time Director
Ms. Gayathri Shrinivasan Iyer	Independent Director
Mr. Rajesh Chandrakant Vaishnav	Independent Director
Mr. Mangina Srinivas Rao	Independent Director
Mr. Uday Tushar Vora	Chief Financial Officer
Mr. Aman Kumar Gupta	Company Secretary